Just Dance 2019 (PS4)

Just Dance 2019 (PS4)

Add to Cart

Starts from: £100

Share this:

twitter facebook linkedin messenger pinterest whatsapp

About this product :

Wherever life takes you, Just Dance 2019 is the beat of all your life moments! The #1 Music Video Game Franchise of All Time*, with over 65 million units sold** is coming this fall with 40 great newtracks. Whether there’s something to celebrate or for no reason at all, Just Dance is there for every occasion!

Join a community of more than 120 million players around the world and bust out your best moves!

From chart-topping hits to family favourites, dance to 40 hot tracks, including:

  • Finesse (Remix)– Bruno Mars ft. Cardi B
  • Bum Bum Tam Tam– MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, Juan Magan
  • Bang Bang Bang– BIGBANG
  • Mad Love– Sean Paul, David Guetta ft. Becky G
  • Shaky Shaky– Daddy Yankee
  • Dame Tu Cosita– El Chombo Ft. Cutty Ranks
  • OMG– Arash ft. Snoop Dogg
  • Mi Mi Mi– SEREBRO
  • Mama Mia– Mayra Verónica
  • Narco– Blasterjaxx & Timmy Trumpet
  • Fire– LLP Ft. Mike Diamondz
  • … and many more to be announced later!

40 new songs are also available on old-gen consoles!

    This product is listed under :

    Video Games

    Also listed in :
    Also available in :

    | Updated: 15th June 2022

    • Verified Sellers

      All our sellers are verified

    • Secure Payment

      100% secure payment

    • 24/7 Support

      Online Support

    Added to cart

    Added to cart